BRICS Cooperation Under G20 Framework

Beijing, China

Decemebr 12, 2015



Second annual BRICS economic think tank forum exploring cooperation under a G20 framework.      



  • Akshay MATHUR: Director of GATEWAY HOUSE, Indian Council on Global Relations
  • Cai FANG: Deputy Director of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
  • Chen FENGYING: Former Director of the Academy of World economy
  • David DAOKUI LI: Director of the Center for China in the World Economy, Tsinghua University, Dean of the Schwarzman Scholars Program
  • Feng WEIJIANG: Director of Center for International Political Economy Study, Institute of World Economics and Politics, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
  • He ZHIQIANG: Director of Research Department, China Foundation for Peace and Development
  • Huang HAIZHOU: Managing Director of CICC
  • Jeremy STEVENS: economist, Standard Bank of South Africa
  • Jiang SHIXUE: vice Director of the Department of European Study, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
  • Jose Luis ENCISO MANZO: Minister, Office of the Ministry of Economy, Embassy of Mexico in China
  • Liu SHANGXI: Director of the Institute of Fiscal Science, Ministry of Finance of China
  • Liu ZHI: Director of the Center for Urban development and Land Policy, Lincoln Institute, Peking University
  • Marc UZAN: Executive Director and Founder of the Reinventing Bretton Woods Committee
  • Margit MOLNAR: Head of China Desk, OECD Economics Department
  • Mei XINYU: Researcher at the International Trade and Economic Cooperation Institute, Ministry of Commerce
  • Murat KARIMSAKOV: President of Eurasia, economic Club of Scientists Association, Deputy Head of International Secretariat of G-Global
  • Reza MOGHADAM: Vice Chairman for Global Capital Markets at Morgan Stanley
  • Rolf STRAUCH: Member of the Management Board, Economics, Policy Strategy and Banking, European Stability Mechanism
  • Wang WEN: Executive Dean, Chongyang Institute for Financial Studies, Renmin University of China
  • Wang YOUMING: Director of the Academy of Developing Countries, China Institute of International Studies
  • Xu HONGCAI: Head of Economy Research Department, China International Center for Economic and Technical Exchange
  • Yao YANG: President of the National School of Development, Peking University
  • Zhang LIQING: Dean of the School of Finance, Central University of Finance and Economic
  • Zhang XIANGZHI: Director of the Office of Macroeconomic Study of ASEAN China, Japan and South Korea
  • Zheng ZHIJIE: President of the China Development Bank
  • Zhou LIXING: Deputy Dean, Research Institute of the China Development Bank
  • Zhu JIEJIN: Associate Professor of the Center for BRICS Study, School of Public Affairs, Fudan University

This website uses cookies. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies. Read More

The Reinventing Bretton Woods Committee uses cookies on its website to count and analyse visits to the site. The organization uses this information sparingly and responsibly. Users of the site can configure their web browsers to notify them of these cookies or refuse to use them.