“Belt and Road” Cooperation Beijing Forum

Beijing, China

April 22, 2019



The Belt and Road Cooperation Beijing Forum, co-organized by RBWC and CBGG, is featured by participation from top politicians, financiers, academics and scientists. These leaders have exchanged perspectives and search for solutions to the Belt and Road in this forum.



  • Aktoti AZHANOVA: Chairman of the executive Board of the Kazakhstan National Data Analysis Center
  • Ann CAIRNS: Vice President of MasterCard
  • Ashika MATHER: Director of Center for Geoeconomic Research, Indan Council for International Relations
  • Cao HONGHUI: Vice President of National Development Bank Research Institute
  • Cao TONG: Chairman of Shenzhen Blockchain Financial Services Co., Ltd, Former Vice President of the State Export-Import Bank of China
  • Chen YUAN: Vice Chairman of 12th National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference
  • Du YU: Head of Wanxiang Blockchain Lab
  • Feng XINGKE: Director and Secretary General of CBGG
  • Gao PEIYONG: Vice President of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, Academic Member of CBGG
  • Guo LIAN: Member of Banking Services, China Development Bank, Senior Research Fellow of CBGG
  • Guo XIANGANG: Vice Dean of China Institute of International Studies, Executive Director of Belt and Road Research Center
  • Harinder KOHLI: Chief Executive Officer of Emerging Markets Forum
  • He JUN: Chairman of Beijing World Tradition Chinese Medicine International Communication Center
  • Hu BILIANG: Dean of Belt and Road Research Institute, Beijing Normal University
  • Lai ZHIMING: General Manager of Tenpay Payment Technology Co., Ltd, Vice President of Tencent Group
  • Li GANG: Vice President of Chinese Academy of International Trade and Economic Cooperation, Ministry of Commerce
  • Li MING: Director of Blockchain Research Officer, China Electronics Standardization Institute, Ministry of Industry and Information Technology
  • Li WEI: Director of Science and Technology Department, People’s Bank of China
  • Li XIAOLIN: Executive Vice President of Silk Road Planning and Research Center
  • Li YUE: Chairman of the Cross-Border Interbank Payment and Clearing Corporation
  • Li ZHIXIN: Party Secretary of the Center for Chronic Diseases, Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention
  • Liang SHIDONG: Vice President of Ant Financial Group
  • Liu GEXIN: Chairman of Kelun Pharmaceutical
  • Liu QUAN: Director of Institute of Cyberspace, CCID Research Institute, Executive Deputy Director of the Electronic Certification Service Center
  • Liu SHANGXI: Dean of Chinese Academy of Fiscal Science, Ministry of Finance Academic, Member of CBGG
  • Liu SHUJUN: Chairman of the Board of Directors of Hong Kong UBI Group
  • Liu XIAOCHUN: Former President of Zheshang Bank
  • Liu ZHENGMING: Managing Director of Silk Road Fund
  • Long YONGTU: Chief Negotiator of China’s WTO Accession Negotiations, Former Vice Minister of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation
  • Luo XIN: General Manager of GCL System Integration Technology Co., Ltd
  • Ma CHUNLIANG: Director of Food Production Department, State Administration for Market Regulation
  • Marc UZAN: Executive Director, Reinventing Bretton Woods Committee
  • Murat KARIM SAKOV: Chairman of Eurasia, Economic Club of Scientists, Deputy Director of G-Global International Secretariat
  • Oleg PRESKIN: Russian B20 Coordinator
  • Pang YINMING: President and CEO at Linkeychain Intelligent Technology
  • Ralph HAMERS: CEO of ING Group
  • Robert KOOPMAN: Chief Economist of WTO
  • Shao FUJUN: Chairman of China Union Pay
  • Shi ZHIQIN: Executive Dean of Belt and Road Strategy Institute, Tsinghua University
  • Shigeo KATSU: President of Nazarbayev University, Former Vice President of World Bank
  • Su NING: Former Vice President of the People’s Bank of China
  • Timothy STRATFORD: Former US Assistant Trade Representative in China, Former Chairman of American Chamber of Commerce
  • Wang LIANGLAN: Director of Institute of Health and Environmental Communication, Communication University of China
  • Wang ZHONGMIN: Former Vice Chairman of National Council for Social Security Fund, Chairman of the Academic Committee of CBGG from China
  • Wiesel KASSIMLI: Director of Economic Analysis and Global Affairs, Presidential Strategic Research Centre of Azerbaijan
  • Wozniak: Co-Founder of Silicon Valley Venture Capital
  • Wu XIUHE: Secretary General of Beijing Chinese Medicine Development Foundation
  • Wu ZHENDOU: Deputy Director of Department of International Cooperation, State Administration of Chinese Medicine
  • Xi HUI: Director of Institute of Financial Informatization, People’s Bank of China
  • Xu XUEYANG: Management Director of Great Northern Wilderness Agribusiness Group Corporation
  • Yang BAOHUA: Member of the Global Technical Committee of the Hyperledge, Chief Architect of the Oracle Blockchain
  • Yang GUODONG: Director of Blockchain Application, Sinochem Energy Technology Co., Ltd
  • Yin YANLIN: Deputy Director of the Central Financial and Economic Affairs Commission Office
  • Yuan LI: Former Vice President of China Development Bank, Chairman of Aershan Finance
  • Zhang XIAOQIANG: Former Deputy Chairman of National Development and Reform Commission, Executive Vice Director of China Center for International Economic Exchanges
  • Zhang YIFENG: Dean of Zhongchao Blockchain Technology Research Institute
  • Zhang YONGFU: President of China Financial Electronics Corporation
  • Zhao BAIGE: Member of the Standing Committee of the National People’s Congress
  • Zhao CHAO: President of Buchang Pharmaceutical
  • Zheng YONGNIAN: Director of East Asian Institute, National University of Singapore
  • Zheng ZHIJIE: President of China Development Bank

This website uses cookies. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies. Read More

The Reinventing Bretton Woods Committee uses cookies on its website to count and analyse visits to the site. The organization uses this information sparingly and responsibly. Users of the site can configure their web browsers to notify them of these cookies or refuse to use them.